New Updates

I been kinda busy with life. Well I have now completed the Musical Rugs. I just need to finished the Image. I will have these Musical Rugs up for all you simmers. I am currently working a Wall CC. That is going to take some time. I did finish some of it but not all.

Skills Images are complete. I am still in the process of finishing the pages for all Games Guides in Sims 4. I just finished the part that will show you what the Skill will unlock for that skill you are looking for. I am in the works for the Career Info, Traits, and other parts of the guides and pages to them. I hope you can bear with me.

Game I Own in Sim 4

The Sims 4 Offical Icon The Sims 4 Outdoor Retreat Game Icon The Sims 4 Get To Work Game IconThe Sims 4 Perfect Patio Stuff Game Pack

 Icon_TS4_SDThe Sims 4 Legacy Party Stuff Game Icon

Contest:

I would love it for those that want to. Could you be willing create me background image for my site.

Custom Content:

Musical Rugs – Coming in a few days

A Wall CC – Work in Progress

Requests are welcome. – I can try a couple different things -Not 3d Mesh yet

Lots

My Lots for my Challenge #BuildNewcrestChallenge

Updates 2 come to Site:

Sims to be added to Sim Page in Sims 2-4

Objects for Sims 3

Clothing – Sims 2 (Oldest)

Sets for Sims 3

Pet – Sims 3

Leave a Reply

